Bracelets

image

image

I think I’ve spent to much time at summer camp. These little bracelets were all the rage when I was a camper and camp staff. Of course this is the most basic, but its the limit of my braiding skills. I used my limited skills to make one for our four year old. She was very upset that her six year old sister received a rubber band bracelet from her Montana friend.
image

One thought on “Bracelets”

  1. Very nice. My grand-daughter made lots of those bracelets over time as those yarn “friendship bracelets” used to be all the rage until the “Rainbow Loom” came on the scene with it’s rubber band bracelets! I work at Michaels Arts and Crafts and the Rainbow Loom was voted “Toy of the Year for 2013″ Kids seem to love making the rubber band bracelets now.

Leave a Reply

