Pinterest to Real Life: Water Blob

I just may have to make one of these…

Jax in the Box

blob mainIf your Pinterest boards are anything like mine, they are full of amazing ideas that are collecting virtual cobwebs. While I have intentions of actually cooking quinoa in 35 different ways and making all my cleaning products from scratch (actual pins on my boards), I never seem to get around to it. So, one of my goals this summer is to bring some of my Pinterest finds to life (see this post for more on our summer plans: [How We Do Summer]).

I first saw the idea for constructing a Water Blob on the 20 Moms’ ebook: [Camp Mom]. Since then I’ve seen it floating around Pinterest twice more. I’m always on the hunt for activities I think will tickle the fancies of all three of my boys, 18-months and 8-year old twins, and the water blob looked like it fit the bill. I mean, what…

View original post 1,286 more words

Leave a Reply

